Glitter Dipped Deer Silhouette

Hey everybody, I am trying to post on my tablet right now, ( its a nook hd, yeah I know, I know I really just use it for pinterest and netflix lol) which has a really hard to use keyboard so there might be typos xD

Ok so I love deer. Reindeer(or should I say caribou) too. I mean I like their silhouettes on tees, hats, decor, anything, haha. So I decided to show this easy and creative deer decor.

So, without any further adieu, the craft:

image

Hope y’all like it!

~g

Leave a Reply

